Beoordelingen

8,4
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
8,5
Comfort
7,9
Locatie accommodatie
8,9
Faciliteiten
8,1
Personeel
9,0
Waar voor uw geld
8,1

Beoordelingen

    MICHAEL
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    25 september 2018

    ENJOYED THE AREA AND THE HOTEL FOOD WAS EXCELLENT.

    THE ON SUITE TOILETS IN SOME OF THE ROOMS ARE NOT EASILY ACCESSED UNLESSS YOU ARE QUITE A SMALL PERSON.
    AFTER THE FIRST NIGHT WE MOVED ROOMS TO A GROUND FLOOR ROOM AS BOOKED.
    Sandra
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,2
    21 september 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Karen
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,2
    17 september 2018

    ok but not what I expected. Would visit the area again but not in this hotel.

    Booked this hotel specifically to get a room with a view for my elderly parents. The room I boooked was supposed to have a view of the pool & over the bay but the one we got had a view of a wall! I complained to the staff who said the issue was with Booking.com who should not have advertised the room with a view. Then there was an issue with water coming through the ceiling from the room upstairs. this got sorted and an alternative room was offered but declined in the end.
    Location - Saundersfoot is worth a visit and handy for sightseeing in the area. The pool was pleasant. Had fun at the quiz night.
    patricia
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    17 september 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    4,6
    17 september 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Valerie
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    17 september 2018

    Had a lovely few days.

    The helpfulness of the staff and the bedroom overlooking the sea.
    Cecelia
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    17 september 2018

    Nice stay, friendly staff. Bothered slightly by the bathroom fan & lack of view

    Maria
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,5
    17 september 2018

    Great little hotel

    As above, cooked breakfast a bit pricey, also heard people above us til 12.30 banging around,just general room noise, but kept us awake
    Overall very impressed with location,staff, clean room, was great, only downfall,felt cooked breakfast was overpriced, but rooms were cheaper than elsewhere, so I suppose price was of similar hotels for area, so worth it, but we settled for continental breakfast, staff were fab ,well done, would return 😀
    Andrew
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    16 september 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Sharon
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    16 september 2018

    Neat and clean, friendly and welcoming

    Harold
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    15 september 2018

    Generally very good, friendly staff, felt slightly dated but not unremarkable so

    David
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    14 september 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Steve
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    13 september 2018

    A nice hotel for a short break

    Chose continental breakfast. Not brilliant, but good enough. Other aspects of the hotel were fine.
    Nice location and comfortable room. Staff were friendly. Free parking onsite.
    Toni
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,2
    13 september 2018
    Dated, smelt musty. Leaking radiator. Television soooo tiny. Just needs upgrading and modernising
    Friendly helpful staff. Great powerful shower.
    Rebecca
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    13 september 2018
    Can’t comment on facilities, no negatives
    Spotlessly clean room , great location , very good price
    Anne
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    13 september 2018

    Saundersfoot Sept 2018

    The shower was not very powerful and cold on one morning. We understood our room would have a pool view and this was not the case.
    The views from the lounge were lovely.
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    12 september 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Gary
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    12 september 2018

    Nice friendly and a great location for Saundersfoot

    There really isn't anything that I can fault. I had only booked a small room which was more than sufficient for my needs.
    I was very happy to have had a room with a bath perfect for those aches and pains I had after completing in Ironman at Tenby. Saundersfoot has a beautiful beach and the Merlewood is only a 5 or 10 min walk away. Parking is plentiful and the property had a nice outdoor pool which even in Sept felt warm and I had a great relaxing swim.
    Thomas
    ch

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    12 september 2018

    Ironman

    Very friendly
    Matthew
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    11 september 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
Beoordelingen worden geladen