Beoordelingen

8,4
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
8,4
Comfort
7,8
Locatie accommodatie
8,9
Faciliteiten
8,0
Personeel
8,9
Waar voor uw geld
8,1

Beoordelingen

    Kelvin
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,2
    24 juni 2018

    Clean but dated.

    Very very small room stuffy and claustrophobic, extremely uncomfortable bed, complimentary toiletries consisted of one small piece of soap. Breakfast would have cost us £10 each extra so went in to town and had it for half that price.
    Very friendly staff. Free parking. Very clean.
    Sherida
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    20 juni 2018
    Lovely hotel close to saundersfoot village. Excellent pool facilities. Good value for money.
    CARA
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    20 juni 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    yasser
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    20 juni 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Brydie
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    17 juni 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    13 juni 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Beth Rewbridge
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    13 juni 2018

    Lovely staff

    We knew we had booked a small double and we were fine with that for 2 nights but I wouldn't have wanted a longer stay in there. The room desparatly needs a mirror with in the length of the hairdryer, I had to manage with a vauge reflection of my self in a picture.
    The staff were lovely. Immediately getting us a fan as our room was so hot, they also brought us extra pillows. This isn't a flashy boutique hotel , it's down to earth, spotless a bit old fashioned. Would definitely stay there again
    Christine
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    13 juni 2018

    We coming and comfortable

    Nothing we didn't like
    Very friendly welcome
    Bethan
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    11 juni 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    john
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    11 juni 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Alan
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    11 juni 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Valerie Morse
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    10 juni 2018

    Lovely Hotel.. great location

    Lovely hotel within walking distance to Saundersfoot beach and harbour. A little dated with decor throughout the hotel, but the rooms were clean and comfortable. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Great pool area with views over the beach. We enjoyed a good basic cooked breakfast.. continental and cooked on offer, buffet style. Enjoyed our stay - would return!
    Dilwyn Williams
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    7 juni 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Lynda Williams
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    5 juni 2018

    Lovely, friendly hotel with great views

    The toilet doors in the rooms. Not private when sharing.
    Everything was very good. Friendly staff that couldn't do enough for you.
    Darren
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    3 juni 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Diana
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    3 juni 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Norma
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    30 mei 2018

    We loved every minute of our stay and would definetely book again.

    I cannot comment on breakfast because we hadn't booked for it. There was nothing we didn't like.
    The staff were all friendly and very helpful, if it was to provide and extra pillow or mend the bedside light or even to give directions they were all very obliging.
    christopher
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    30 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    30 mei 2018

    Awesome

    A little more staff on board.
    Very friendly staff and enjoyable stay.
    Gillian
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    30 mei 2018

    Really enjoyed my long weekend

    A couple of free days was all that was missing 😜
    Location great pool Fabulous. Comfortable rooms
Beoordelingen worden geladen