クチコミ

8.3
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.4
快適さ
7.8
ロケーション
8.9
施設・設備
8.0
スタッフ
8.9
コストパフォーマンス
8.1

クチコミ

    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年5月13日

    Lovely place to stay

    Emma
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月11日
    It was a great price, excellent facilities, free parking and walking distance from the beach and harbour.
    Richard
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年5月10日
    コメントはありません。
    Pat
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年5月9日

    Overall, we had a very pleasant 2 night stay and would reccomend

    Have to say, our evening meal wasn't great ( gammon & chips etc.) and the pepper pots need filling. Maybe for the room price breakfast could have been included
    Lovely breakfast. Great bacon. Enjoyed the pool terrace in the sunshine. Made very welcome
    Dave
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年5月9日

    It was good Saundersfoot lovely and we got value for money

    The bed was hard for our liking but ok
    It was clean staff was friendly the views was good swimming pool would of been good if we could use it
    Loz
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月9日
    the manager of the hotel was outstanding made sure everything was great for me . I would definitely recommend this hotel 10/10
    Beverly
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月8日
    Ground floor room very noisey with floorboard & running water sounds
    Liked the communal areas bedroom clean but dated
    Anna
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    5.5
    2018年5月8日
    Bad sound proofing and not very clean
    Pool area and view of sea
    Peter Thomas
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月7日

    A very comfortable stay

    The hotel was clean and amenities are good. Staff are very friendly and polite. The location, being elevated, offered some good views and the walk up the hill from Saundersfoot centre was manageable.
    mark
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月6日
    everything was spot on
    Rosie
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月2日

    Very pleasant experience, would recommend and stay again.

    I forgot my swimming costume so couldn't swim.
    The staff were so friendly and quick check in. Room was perfect for a couple with a really really nice bathroom, when I was expecting just a toilet. Very close to the beach, clean and very welcoming
    Raymondo
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月1日

    Excellent

    Staff made fill welcome and went above there roll
    Very clean and nice staff couldn't do enough for me
    Brian
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年5月1日
    コメントはありません。
    James
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月29日
    コメントはありません。
    Helen Jenkins
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年4月25日
    コメントはありません。
    Diane
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2018年4月24日

    Good location in Saundersfoot, room clean and comfortable but dated. Get what you pay for.

    Towels too small and rough and no bedside lamp just a fluorescent strip on the wall beside the bed!
    The shower was nice and powerful
    James Limbert
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月24日
    コメントはありません。
    Amber
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    3.3
    2018年4月24日
    コメントはありません。
    Malcolm Neale
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年4月23日
    コメントはありません。
    Geoff
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年4月23日
    コメントはありません。
読み込み中...